Photoshop Wrap-Up

"Manipulationg Images" The tool I used for this assignment was the paint brush..

 

"Using the Clone Stamp" For this assignment I used the clone stamp tool..

 

"Airbrushing" For this assignment I used the Polygonal Lasso Tool, the filter Surface Blur, adjusted the radius, used the Brightness/Contrast Tool, the Paint Bucket, and the Paint Brush...

 

"Imaginary Product" I made a new indoor decoration, you can have your own money plant in your home. For this assignment I used the Polygonal Lasso Tool and the Eraser..

 

"Too Big Too Small" For this assignment I used the Polygonal Lasso Tool and the Eraser...

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

